Date Opponent  Time Team
Monday, December 2, 13   Jamboree 7:00 PM BOYS
Tuesday, December 3, 13   @ Redmond 7:30 PM GIRLS
Wednesday, December 4, 13   vs. Bellarmine Prep 7:30 PM BOYS
Friday, December 6, 13   vs. Sammamish 8:00 PM BOYS
Friday, December 6, 13  vs. Sammamish 6:30 PM GIRLS
Saturday, December 7, 13   @ Inglemoor 8:00 PM BOYS
Saturday, December 7, 13   @ Inglemoor 6:30 PM GIRLS
Friday, December 13, 13   @ Juanita 8:00 PM BOYS
Friday, December 13, 13  @ Juanita 6:30 PM GIRLS
Saturday, December 14, 13   @ Mount Si 8:00 PM BOYS
Saturday, December 14, 13   @ Mount Si 6:30 PM GIRLS
Tuesday, December 17, 13   vs. Liberty 7:30 PM BOYS
Wednesday, December 18, 13  vs. Liberty 7:30 PM GIRLS
Friday, December 20, 13   vs. Interlake 8:00 PM BOYS
Friday, December 20, 13  vs. Interlake 6:30 PM GIRLS
Thursday, December 26, 13 SEAHAWK CLASSIC BOYS
Friday, December 27, 13 SEAHAWK CLASSIC BOYS
Saturday, December 28, 13 SEAHAWK CLASSIC BOYS
Monday, December 30, 13 SEAHAWK CLASSIC BOYS
Friday, January 10, 14   @ Bellevue 8:00 PM BOYS
Friday, January 10, 14  @ Bellevue 6:30 PM GIRLS
Tuesday, January 14, 14   @ Sammamish 7:30 PM BOYS
Wednesday, January 15, 14  @ Sammamish 7:30 PM GIRLS
Friday, January 17, 14   vs. Juanita 8:00 PM BOYS
Friday, January 17, 14  vs. Juanita 6:30 PM GIRLS
Saturday, January 18, 14  @ Lk. Washington 7:30 PM GIRLS
Tuesday, January 21, 14   vs. Mount Si 7:30 PM BOYS
Wednesday, January 22, 14  vs. Mount Si 7:30 PM GIRLS
Friday, January 24, 14   @ Interlake 8:00 PM BOYS
Friday, January 24, 14  @ Interlake 6:30 PM GIRLS
Friday, January 31, 14   vs. Lake Washington 8:00 PM BOYS
Friday, January 31, 14  vs. Lk. Washington 6:30 PM GIRLS
Tuesday, February 4, 14   vs. Bellevue 7:30 PM BOYS
Wednesday, February 5, 14   vs. Bellevue 7:30 PM GIRLS

 

MI Basketball Broadcasts rely on listener support.

If you are interested in donating to help support these student learning and hands-on experiences, please contact Charlie Hilen at 206.230.6329 or chilen@kmih.org to donate. Donation checks can also be made out to KMIH-FM/MIHS and mailed to:
KMIH-FM
Mercer Island High School
9100 SE 42nd St
Mercer Island, WA 98040

We would like to thank the following sponsors:

NWTix.com - Sports, Concerts, Theater and Super Bowl tickets.